Pedazo de historia

Antes un aviso: La música es hortera que te cagas y el texto está escrito por un tipo bastante cursi.

Aún así merece la pena ver el video y leer la historia que cuenta. Pa’ mear y no echar gota.

Y mientras tanto aquí sigo, como siempre, en mi azotea.

3 Respuestas to “Pedazo de historia”


  1. 1 Ericka 5 marzo 2013 a las 12:06 am

    I was curious if you ever thought of changing the structure of your website?
    Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so people could connect with it better.
    Youve got an awful lot of text for only having one or 2 images.
    Maybe you could space it out better?

  2. 2 Gita 4 junio 2013 a las 11:55 am

    With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems
    of plagorism or copyright violation? My site has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it looks like a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my permission. Do you know any methods to help protect against content from being ripped off? I’d genuinely appreciate it.

  3. 3 24 hr appliance repairs 29 junio 2013 a las 3:03 am

    This design is wicked! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained.
    Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well,
    almost…HaHa!) Wonderful job. I really enjoyed what you had to say, and more
    than that, how you presented it. Too cool!


Deja un comentario




El Sello

el sello

Agotamiento neurótico con predisposición a molestar

Gente que ha subido

  • 164.421 digresores

Placas-Homenaje en mi azotea

picotas

mosby

lugarteniente mejorando lo presente

lacasitos

Días en los que aquí sigo…

noviembre 2008
L M X J V S D
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930

Las escrituras de la azotea

Creative Commons License
Esta obra está bajo una licencia de Creative Commons.